IHOES EQUIPE
Collections
Productions
Historique
Infos pratiques
Contacts
Liens
Personnel

Directeur
Ludo Bettens - ludo.bettens@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.74

Coordinatrice administrative
Nicole Roland - info@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.71

Coordinatrice "Éducation permamente"
Dawinka Laureys - dawinka.laureys@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.70

Attachés scientifiques
Camille Baillargeon - c.baillargeon@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.74

Lionel Vanvelthem - lionel.vanvelthem@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.70

Bibliothécaires-documentalistes
Christel Mawet - christel.mawet@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.72

Sylvie Moyse - sylvie.moyse@ihoes.be
Tél. : 0(032)4/224.60.72
Bénévoles

Marcella Colle-Michel
Marie-Jeanne Fontaine
Anne-Martine Henkens
Christian Wettinck
Micheline Zanatta

Conseil d'administration

Présidente
Micheline Zanatta

Membres
Marcella Colle-Michel
François D'Agostino
Julien Dohet
Eric Geerkens
Geoffrey Geuens
Jean-Pierre Nossent
Annick Vilain